Text/HTML

 

Text/HTML

Elizabeth Newman, President and Chief Executive Officer Elizabeth.Newman@TheCentersOhio.org

James Penman - Chief Program Officer

James Penman, Chief Program Officer Jim.Penman@TheCentersOhio.org

Judy Peters, Executive Vice President Judy.Peters@TheCentersOhio.org

Bernadette Kerrigan - Chief Talent Officer

Bernadette Kerrigan, Chief Talent Officer Bernadette.Kerrigan@TheCentersOhio.org

To learn more about ways to support The Centers, please contact Alexa New, Vice President of Advancement at Alexa.New@TheCentersOhio.org

If you are a member of the media and have questions, please contact Amy Brown, Marketing and Communications Manager at Amy.Brown@TheCentersOhio.org

For questions about compliance or quality improvement, please contact Christine Neumann, Vice President of Quality Improvement at Christine.Neumann@TheCentersOhio.org.

For questions about our advocacy efforts or government relations, please contact Ryan Miday, Vice President, Government Relations at Ryan.Miday@TheCentersOhio.org.

For questions about our locations or facilities, please contact Shay Browning, Director of Real Estate at Shay.Browning@TheCentersOhio.org.