Text/HTML

 

Text/HTML

Sharon Sabol Jordan - Chief Executive Officer & President

Sharon Sobol Jordan
President and Chief Executive Officer
Sharon.Jordan@TheCentersOhio.org
CEO's Blog

Judith Z Peters - Executive Vice President

Judith Z. Peters
Executive Vice President
Judy.Peters@TheCentersOhio.org

Ann Holt-Wiolland - Chief Financial Officer

Ann Holt-Wiolland
Chief Financial Officer
Ann.Holt@TheCentersOhio.org

Elizabeth Newman
Chief Operating Officer
Elizabeth.Newman@TheCentersOhio.org

James Penman - Chief Program Officer

James Penman
Chief Program Officer
Jim.Penman@TheCentersOhio.org

Bernadette Kerrigan - Chief Talent Officer

Bernadette Kerrigan
Chief Talent Officer
Bernadette.Kerrigan@TheCentersOhio.org

If you are a member of the media and have questions, please contact Amy Brown, Marketing and Communications Manager at Amy.Brown@TheCentersOhio.org

For questions about compliance or quality improvement, please contact Christine Neumann, Vice President of Quality Improvement at Christine.Neumann@TheCentersOhio.org.

For questions about our advocacy efforts or government relations, please contact Ryan Miday, Vice President, Government Relations at Ryan.Miday@TheCentersOhio.org.

For questions about our locations or facilities, please contact Shay Browning, Director of Real Estate at Shay.Browning@TheCentersOhio.org.